Sekretariat

Jacqueline Wolter

  030/5681-3701   030/5681-3703 jacqueline.wolter@ukb.de
Station B1

Michaela Danielowski
Pflegeleitung

  Station B1: 030/5681-2210 michaela.danielowski@ukb.de
Station C1

Ricarda Tarkowski
Pflegeleitung

  Station C1: 030/5681-2310 ricarda.tarkowski@ukb.de
Gutachterbüro

  030/5681-3701   030/5681-3703

Oberärzte der Klinik für Neurochirurgie

Oberarzt Dr.med.Alexander Gräwe

alexander.graewe@ukb.de

Oberarzt Dr.med.Marco Danne

marco.danne@ukb.de

Oberarzt Priv.-Doz. Dr.med. Johannes Lemcke

johannes.lemcke@ukb.de

  Unfallkrankenhaus Berlin

Klinik für Neurochirurgie

Warener Str. 7
12683 Berlin

  Klinikdirektor

Prof. Dr. med. Ullrich Meier

  030/5681-3701   030/5681-3703 ullrich.meier@ukb.de

  Stellvertretender Klinikdirektor

Dr. med. Alexander Gräwe

  030/5681-3701   030/5681-3703 alexander.graewe@ukb.de