Sekretariat

Kathrin Sander

  030/5681-3601   030/5681-3603 kathrin.sander@ukb.de
Station B0

Wolfgang Hewelt
Pflegeleitung

  Station B0: 030/5681-2200 wolfgang.hewelt@ukb.de
Station C0

Daniela Leiner
Pflegeleitung

  Station C0: 030/5681-2300 daniela.leiner@ukb.de
Kardiologische Funktionsdiagnostik

Gerlind Starke

  030/5681-3652 gerlind.starke@ukb.de

Oberärzte der Klinik für Innere Medizin

Oberärztin Dr. med. Corinna Lenz

corinna.lenz@ukb.de

Oberärztin Dr. med. Alexandra Röttgen

alexandra.roettgen@ukb.de

Oberarzt Dr. med. Sebastian Winkler

sebastian.winkler@ukb.de

Oberarzt Dr. med. Steffen Bohl

steffen.bohl@ukb.de

Oberarzt Thomas Kaul

thomas.kaul@ukb.de

  Unfallkrankenhaus Berlin

Klinik für Innere Medizin/Kardiologie

Warener Str. 7
12683 Berlin

  Klinikdirektor

Dr. med. Leonhard Bruch

  030/5681-3601   030/5681-3603 leonhard.bruch@ukb.de

  Stellvertretender Klinikdirektor

Dr. med. Boris Keweloh

  030/5681-3601   030/5681-3603 boris.keweloh@ukb.de