Sekretariat

Patricia Baier

  030/5681-3201   030/5681-3203 patricia.baier@ukb.de
Station C3

Frank Marsollek
Pflegeleitung

  Station C3: 030/5681-2330 frank.marsollek@ukb.de
Station D3

Paul Amrhein
Pflegeleitung

  Station D3: 030/5681-2430 paul.amrhein@ukb.de
Endoskopie

Ramona Kühn

  030/5681-3240 ramona.kuehn­@ukb.de

Oberärzte der Klinik für Allgemein- und Viszeralchirurgie

Dr. med. Thomas Kühlberg

thomas.kuehlberg@ukb.de

Alexander Gamayunov

alexander.gamayunov@ukb.de

Dr.med. Maja Volles

maja.volles@ukb.de

Dr.med. Henrike Rohlfing

henrike.rohlfing@ukb.de

  Unfallkrankenhaus Berlin

Klinik für Allgemein- und Viszeralchirurgie

Warener Str. 7
12683 Berlin

  Klinikdirektor

Dr. med. Henryk Thielemann (MBA)

  030/5681-3201   030/5681-3203 henryk.thielemann@ukb.de

  Stellvertretender Klinikdirektor

Oberarzt Dr. med. Thomas Kühlberg

  030/5681-3201   030/5681-3503 thomas.kuehlberg@ukb.de