Zentrum für Sportmedizin
Medizinische Leitung

Dr. med. Moritz Morawski

  030/5681-0   moritz.morawski@ukb.de
Stellv. Medizinische Leitung

Dr. med. Michael Kähler

  030/5681-0   michael.kaehler@ukb.de
Assistenz

Livia Wolf
Nadine Laurisch

  030/5681-3991   030/5681-3993   nadine.laurisch@ukb.de, livia.wolf@ukb.de
Sektion Maritime Medizin
Medizinische Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Hans-Detlef Stober

  hans-detlef.stober@ukb.de
Termine und Anfragen

Anke Dries

  030/5681-2146   anke.dries@ukb.de
Termine und Anfragen

Susanne Mierzkalla

  030/5681-2146   susanne.mierzkalla@ukb.de

  Unfallkrankenhaus Berlin

Zentrum für Sportmedizin

Warener Str. 7
12683 Berlin